Hey, this is a cool feature.

The viewer now automatically saves your current workspace – that is, all states and settings and resources you currently have on your screen.
When you sign in the next day, it recovers the complete workspace and you’re ready to continue where you left off.

No actions to take, it’s all automatic. ┬áNow who doesn’t like that ?

If you need to, you can clear your workspace from the top left menu.